Hello and welcome to our community! Is this your first visit?
Register

Are you kidding me?...

Excuse me, but where is the outrage about the destruction of property last night in Ferguson, MO?...I am in disbelief that no one on this board has posted any comments yet...

Local, state, and federal law enforcement with military support were there...activated and positioned...

And the rest of us watched these idiots pillage and burn the town...destroying businesses owned by as many races as I have fingers...

We watched police cars tipped and burned...shots fired...hooligans completely disrespecting the rules...

And I'm convinced the government was derelict in performing their duties...in part because I'm sure our brothers and sisters were put on notice that the media would be watching their every move...

End result was the government did not preserve law and order and were completely disrespected...and if I was a business owner I would bring a civil suit against the federal, progressive idiots in the justice department who held the reins back on the cops...

I am completely and absolutely disgusted at the police response...CC
    "Every hero becomes a bore at last." Ralph Waldo Emerson

Brother I am with you. I also wonder why they announced decision at night time, instead up a "0900 announcement" for the next AM. Let everybody tear crap up in DAYLIGHT.

Of course, the deceased dead dude is an innocent angel, and the idiots at CNN seem to want to "out" the officer, discussing his new wifes name, etc etc.

Sorry, I am gonna get in trouble.

I am out....

CNN this morning had a guy saying that the officer should have run away. Even the moderator was like WTF?!??!